IETS today

IETS has long been an advanced engineering and research center performing a wide range of activities in the field of energy and power engineering. The Institute consists of electromechanical and power engineering department that can solve almost any complex task within their framework.

Customers of IETS are oil and gas companies, engineering companies, small and medium-sized business enterprises.

Fuel and energy complex, power engineering, defense industry, scientific research and industrial institutes, and other industrial enterprises such as: PJSC Gazprom and its subsidiaries, Rosatom group enterprises, OMZ United Heavy Machinery Group companies , PJSC Rosseti, Territorial Generating Companies (TGCs), Vodokanal and other Housing and communal services, large machine-building enterprises, defense industry companies, including OJSC Power Machines, ZAO REP Holding ,  "UEC" companies and many others have long history of successful cooperation with IETS.

Our institute is at the cutting edge in energy technology constantly conducting most advanced researches and experiments.

Modern industry provides new challenges and tasks that we are ready to solve, actively developing the school of computer engineering modeling, carrying out research in the fields of modern composite and nanomaterials application, high and ultrahigh-voltage engineering and many others.

ИЭиТС сегодня

В настоящее время ИЭиТС – это передовой инжиниринговый и научно-исследовательский центр способный выполнять широкий спектр работ в области энергетики и энергомашиностроения. Институт состоит из электромеханического и энергомашиностроительного отделения, что позволяет решать практически любую комплексную задачу в рамках существующих компетенций.

Заказчики ИЭиТС: предприятия нефтегазового комплекса, машиностроительные предприятия, предприятия малого и среднего бизнеса

Традиционно основными заказчиками ИЭиТС выступали предприятия ТЭК, энергомашиностроения, оборонно-промышленного комплекса, научно-исследовательские и отраслевые институты, и другие предприятия советской и российской промышленности такие как: ПАО «Газпром» и его дочерние общества, предприятия группы Росатом, предприятия группы «ОМЗ», ПАО «Россети», Территориальные генерирующие компании (ТГК), Водоканалы и другие предприятия ЖКХ, такие крупные машиностроительные предприятия и предприятия ОПК как ОАО «Силовые машины», ЗАО «РЭП Холдинг», предприятия группы «ОДК» и многие другие.

Наш институт постоянно проводит перспективные исследования и разработки

Современная промышленность ставит перед нами все новые задачи, которые институт успешно решает: активно развивается школа компьютерного инженерного моделирования, проводятся исследования в области применения современных композитных и наноматериалов, в области техники высоких и сверхвысоких напряжений, а также в других передовых областях науки и техники.